Office 365 | T: 01325 380821 | Remote




Clubs

Day Time Club Start Date Last Session
Monday 3:30pm – 4:30pm
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Y3/Y4 Multi Sports/ Football Club
Y6 Booster Class
Monday 16th April, 2018
Monday 16th April, 2018
Monday 9th July, 2018
Monday 30th April, 2018
Tuesday 3:30pm – 4:30pm
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Y3/Y4/Y5/Y6 Netball Club
Y1 Craft Club
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
Wednesday 3.30 pm – 4.30 pm Y5/Y6 Multi Sports Club Wednesday 18th April, 2018 Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Thursday 3:30pm – 4:30pm
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Y4/Y5/Y6 Hockey Club
Y2/Y3 Eco Warriors
Thursday 19th April, 2018
Thursday 19th April, 2018
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Friday Lunchtime
3:30pm – 4:30pm
3:30pm – 4:30pm
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Y5/Y6 Football Club
Y1/Y2 Multi Sports Club
Y3/Y4/Y5/Y6 Running Club/Bootcamp
Y5/Y6 Football Club
Friday 20th April, 2018
Friday 20th April, 2018
Friday 20th April, 2018
Friday 20th April, 2018
 
Friday 13th July, 2018
Friday 13th July, 2018
Friday 13th July, 2018