Office 365 | T: 01325 380821 | Remote

  

Clubs

Day Time Club Start Date Last Session
Monday 7:45am
3:30pm – 4:30pm
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Breakfast Club
Y5/Y6 Multi Sports/ Football Club
Y2 Craft & Design Club
Every morning during term time
Monday 29th April, 2019
Monday 3rd June, 2019
 
Monday 15th July, 2019
Monday 15th July, 2019
Tuesday 7:45am Breakfast Club Every morning during term time  
Wednesday 7.45am
3.30 pm – 4.30 pm
3.30 pm – 4.30 pm
Breakfast Club
Y1/Y2 Multi Sports Club
KS2 Netball Club
Every morning during term time
Wednesday 1st May, 2019
Wednesday 5th June, 2019
 
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Thursday 7:45am
3:30pm – 4:30pm
3:30pm – 4:30pm
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Breakfast Club
Y5/Y6 Hockey Club
Y3/Y4 Football Club
KS2 Adult & Child Fitness Club
Every morning during term time
Thursday 9th May, 2019*
Thursday 9th May, 2019*
Thursday 6th June, 2019
 
Thursday 16th May, 2019
Thursday 18th July, 2019
Thursday 18th July, 2019
*Missing Thursday sessions on 2nd & 23rd May, 2019 are because school is being used as a Polling Station.
Friday 7:45am
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Breakfast Club
KS2 Athletics Club
Every morning during term time
Friday 3rd May, 2019
 
Friday 12th July, 2019

Clubs will only go ahead if there are sufficient numbers.

Please contact the School Office for further information about any of the activities and clubs.