Office 365 | T: 01325 380821 | Remote

  

Clubs

Day Time Club Start Date Last Session
Monday 7:45am
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Breakfast Club
Y5/Y6 Multi Sports/ Football Club
Every morning during term time
Monday 14th January, 2019
 
Monday 8th April, 2019
Tuesday 7:45am
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Breakfast Club
Y1/Y2 Multi Sports Club
 
Tuesday 15th January, 2019
 
Tuesday 9th April, 2019
Wednesday 7.45am
3.30 pm – 4.30 pm
Breakfast Club
Y1/Y2 Film Club
Y3/Y4 Sports Club
 
Wednesday 16th January, 2019
Wednesday 16th January, 2019
 
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Thursday 7:45am
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Breakfast Club
Y5/Y6 Hockey Club
 
Thursday 17th January, 2019
 
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Friday 7:45am
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Breakfast Club
Y3/Y4/Y5/Y6 Running Club/Bootcamp
 
Friday 18th January, 2019
 
Friday 12th April, 2019

Please contact the School Office for further information about any of the activities and clubs